Breakfast and Baking Series: Breakfast to try ( 7 Nov 13)

The Pioneer Woman Cooks is one of my favorite food blogger (did I mention I own two of her cookbooks 😦 )  I lover her simple recipes, and they are always crowd pleasers!

I saw this picture of her sausage and kale breakfast casserole….now I want to try it! Stay tuned for an upcoming tried-and-true to grade her recipe!

pioneerwomancooks_sausage_kale_egg_original

The original recipe by Ree Dummond HERE. Let me know if you try it out first!

Leave a Reply

